Deleting a deal now takes its tasks to the recycle bin too
When you delete a deal, its tasks leave Deals > Tasks along with it instead of staying open and going overdue.
Fehlerbehebung · Wachstum ·
When you delete a deal, its tasks leave Deals > Tasks along with it instead of staying open and going overdue. Restoring the deal from the recycle bin brings its tasks back.
Oktober 2026 · Releases & Verbesserungen
The Online Storefront's Branding tab now respects view-only access · Growth Mode now tells you which accounts to contact today