Automo.ai

People with Contribute access can still add and edit Knowledge Base content

They can no longer move, rename, delete or change permissions on Knowledge Base files, delete lists, unpublish a live form, or delete tasks.

Fehlerbehebung · Plattform ·

They can no longer move, rename, delete or change permissions on Knowledge Base files, delete lists, unpublish a live form, or delete tasks. Clicking Customers without CRM access now opens the part you can use, such as Support, instead of doing nothing.

September 2026 · Releases & Verbesserungen

Your downloads, one click away · See exactly what happens when someone texts one of your numbers

Plattform

Alle Funktionen entdecken · Preise