Automo.ai

Deleting an assistant conversation now removes its messages too

When you delete a conversation with the Brand Studio assistant, the messages in it are now removed along with it instead of being left behind.

Oplossing · Merk ·

When you delete a conversation with the Brand Studio assistant, the messages in it are now removed along with it instead of being left behind.

oktober 2026 · Releases en verbeteringen

Each message in your assistant conversations is now kept exactly once · Tell us when a meeting misbehaves

Merk

Ontdek alle mogelijkheden · Prijzen