Designs shared with a group now open for everyone in that group
When you share a design with a group, each person in the group can open it, and edit it when the group was given editing rights.
Oplossing · Platform ·
When you share a design with a group, each person in the group can open it, and edit it when the group was given editing rights. People who leave the group lose that access.
oktober 2026 · Releases en verbeteringen
Mo keeps answering when the AI provider is briefly busy · Pay day reminders and a pay day checklist
Platform
- Workspaces stay signed in across regions
- Filled PDF forms now save with your answers printed on the page
- Top-bar search now finds your designs everywhere
- Voice input uses your device's free speech recognition everywhere
- Connecting a calendar from My Connections now goes straight to the calendar
- Design search now finds older designs