Automo.ai

Live documents now recognise a collaborator's tab as ready as soon as it

so the second person opening a shared document no longer sits behind "Connecting to collaborators..." and then risk wiping the first person's unsaved edits…

Verbetering · Platform ·

so the second person opening a shared document no longer sits behind "Connecting to collaborators..." and then risk wiping the first person's unsaved edits; departed tabs also no longer linger in the collaborator list until a reload.

oktober 2026 · Releases en verbeteringen

Sticky notes are now one click away · Cleaner message when you open a workspace you don't belong to

Platform

Ontdek alle mogelijkheden · Prijzen