New contacts always start owned by you, even right after you sign in
When you add a customer on your first visit after signing in, Contact Owner now shows you instead of Unassigned, and the contact is saved with you as owner…
Oplossing · Groei ·
When you add a customer on your first visit after signing in, Contact Owner now shows you instead of Unassigned, and the contact is saved with you as owner unless you choose someone else.
oktober 2026 · Releases en verbeteringen
Designs made from a brief keep their layout on the page · Mo's approval cards are easier to judge