Automo.ai

A clear message when your sign-in has expired while designing

If a design cannot be saved because you have been signed out, the editor now tells you exactly that and asks you to sign in again, instead of showing a…

Buggfix · Skapa ·

If a design cannot be saved because you have been signed out, the editor now tells you exactly that and asks you to sign in again, instead of showing a confusing "Project not found" message. When your latest work is held safely on your device, the message says so.

oktober 2026 · Releaser och förbättringar

Mo's approvals now reach you wherever you are · Each message in your assistant conversations is now kept exactly once

Skapa

Utforska alla funktioner · Prissättning