Deleting an assistant conversation now removes its messages too
When you delete a conversation with the Brand Studio assistant, the messages in it are now removed along with it instead of being left behind.
Buggfix · Varumärke ·
When you delete a conversation with the Brand Studio assistant, the messages in it are now removed along with it instead of being left behind.
oktober 2026 · Releaser och förbättringar
Each message in your assistant conversations is now kept exactly once · Tell us when a meeting misbehaves