Automo.ai

Designs shared with a group now open for everyone in that group

When you share a design with a group, each person in the group can open it, and edit it when the group was given editing rights.

Buggfix · Plattform ·

When you share a design with a group, each person in the group can open it, and edit it when the group was given editing rights. People who leave the group lose that access.

oktober 2026 · Releaser och förbättringar

Mo keeps answering when the AI provider is briefly busy · Pay day reminders and a pay day checklist

Plattform

Utforska alla funktioner · Prissättning