Clearer plan choice when you set up a workspace for your team
If you choose "Set up my team" when creating a workspace, the Free plan now tells you up front that it is for one person, and the invite warning on Free…
Mejora · Plataforma ·
If you choose "Set up my team" when creating a workspace, the Free plan now tells you up front that it is for one person, and the invite warning on Free explains why invitations won't be sent instead of saying "Only 0 of these invitations can be sent".
octubre de 2026 · Lanzamientos y mejoras
On My training and acknowledgements, employees now only see actions they can · Mo answers quick web questions faster and cheaper