Mo in the video editor now keeps its own chat history
Your video conversations are saved and listed in History, you can reopen or delete past chats, and New chat starts a fresh one without losing the old one.
Corrección · Creación ·
Your video conversations are saved and listed in History, you can reopen or delete past chats, and New chat starts a fresh one without losing the old one. Video and design chats stay separate.
octubre de 2026 · Lanzamientos y mejoras
Mo keeps your video's ending intact and in sync · New designs show their starting size