My Files always shows your documents
Opening My Files from another page, such as Settings > Offline & sync, could show workspace projects labelled as documents until you reloaded.
Corrección · Creación ·
Opening My Files from another page, such as Settings > Offline & sync, could show workspace projects labelled as documents until you reloaded. My Files now always lists your own documents, however you open it.
octubre de 2026 · Lanzamientos y mejoras
People still joining a workspace can open designs shared with it · Support fix tools now say Automo Build everywhere