Signed-out sessions now lead back to sign-in
When your session ends in the background (for example after a long idle period), the app now tells you that you were signed out and offers a way back to…
Corrección · Plataforma ·
When your session ends in the background (for example after a long idle period), the app now tells you that you were signed out and offers a way back to sign-in. Before, you could get stuck on a "Workspace load error" screen whose buttons just showed the same error again.
octubre de 2026 · Lanzamientos y mejoras
Clearer message when you save a loyalty reward while offline · Blue ticks and typing on WhatsApp