Co-editing after going offline is more reliable
Edits a collaborator makes while you reconnect are no longer lost when your offline changes are saved, and restoring a copy from this device while others have…
Correzione · Creazione ·
Edits a collaborator makes while you reconnect are no longer lost when your offline changes are saved, and restoring a copy from this device while others have the document open no longer leaves you stuck on "Connecting to collaborators".
ottobre 2026 · Rilasci e miglioramenti
Format your approval request messages · Everyone can now keep a personal task list