Automo.ai

Designs shared with a group now open for everyone in that group

When you share a design with a group, each person in the group can open it, and edit it when the group was given editing rights.

Corrección · Plataforma ·

When you share a design with a group, each person in the group can open it, and edit it when the group was given editing rights. People who leave the group lose that access.

octubre de 2026 · Lanzamientos y mejoras

Mo keeps answering when the AI provider is briefly busy · Pay day reminders and a pay day checklist

Plataforma

Explora todas las funciones · Precios