Automo.ai

Deleting an assistant conversation now removes its messages too

When you delete a conversation with the Brand Studio assistant, the messages in it are now removed along with it instead of being left behind.

Correzione · Marca ·

When you delete a conversation with the Brand Studio assistant, the messages in it are now removed along with it instead of being left behind.

ottobre 2026 · Rilasci e miglioramenti

Each message in your assistant conversations is now kept exactly once · Tell us when a meeting misbehaves

Marca

Esplora tutte le funzionalità · Prezzi