Each message in your assistant conversations is now kept exactly once
Replies from the Brand Studio assistant no longer appear twice when you come back to a conversation, and the feedback you give on a design preview is now kept…
Correzione · Marca ·
Replies from the Brand Studio assistant no longer appear twice when you come back to a conversation, and the feedback you give on a design preview is now kept with the rest of the conversation.
ottobre 2026 · Rilasci e miglioramenti
A clear message when your sign-in has expired while designing · Deleting an assistant conversation now removes its messages too