Deleting a promotion now asks for confirmation first
Removing a promotion from your online store now asks you to confirm, and closes its edit form if you had it open, so saving can no longer show "Promotion…
Fix · Retail ·
Removing a promotion from your online store now asks you to confirm, and closes its edit form if you had it open, so saving can no longer show "Promotion updated" for a promotion that was already deleted.
October 2026 · Releases & improvements
Opening hours fit on phones · Choose from thousands of voices in nearly every accent