Deleting several selected files now moves all of them to Trash
When you select multiple files and choose Delete from one of their menus, or drag them onto Trash, every selected item is now moved to Trash instead of only…
Fix · Platform ·
When you select multiple files and choose Delete from one of their menus, or drag them onto Trash, every selected item is now moved to Trash instead of only the one you clicked.
September 2026 · Releases & improvements
Batch Generate avoids replacing fixed content · Cookie choices for visitors in the UK and Europe